Apologies – Working on It

If anybody cares enough to follow the nothing I’ve been writing here, you’ll notice that I’ve been writing nothing here for a number of weeks.  Trust me when I say that I have a reason, and it might result in a short column on why I absolutely hate PC gaming these days.  We’ll see if I can get around to writing that.  Now that I actually have free time at home again, I might be able to start producing again.

My goal is to start uploading some older reviews that didn’t run on JustPressPlay for various reasons (typically because the game was already covered) before the end of the week.  I’m also looking for a nice scoring widget that I can hook in.  Seriously – I’ll get this moving soon, guys, and thanks to anybody following for your patience.

Leave a Reply

